online booking system

BEAUTY AND HEALTH

MASSAGE

c16f2c125df778a9b3f499cad7cb1cc078665

Completely to learn this world, we should be able to relax, departing from the saved up thoughts for a day and negative emotions. Therefore massage is necessary for everyone as it rescues us from stresses and gives to us to a self-trust.

 

SAUNA

e56437aacdffc5a640866e52d2b35f0621242

“Club Royal Park ” Hotel offers you a Finnish Sauna – it is an electrically heated steam bath. High temperature inside the sauna (80-100ºC) combined with a swimming pool with contrasting temperature water stabilizes blood pressure and natural resistance to diseases.

 

INDOOR SWIMMING POOL

44

 

Among the services offered by Hotel “Club Royal Park” – an indoor swimming pool, which is open to our guests from 09:00 A.M. to 09:00 P.M. Our swimming pool will give You all favorable conditions for the best relax!

 

FITNESS-CENTER

615597459589042ca731e5efd65b4c4a41309

Welcome to fitness-club ” Club Royal Park ” (9:00am – 9:00pm) for those who understand, that health, strength and beauty will help to reach vital success, to raise quality of life, to look attractively and stylishly.

система онлайн-бронирования

КРАСОТА И ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Массаж

c16f2c125df778a9b3f499cad7cb1cc078665

Для того чтобы полностью познать этот мир, мы должны уметь расслабляться, отходя от накопленных мыслей за день и негативных эмоций. Поэтому массаж необходим каждому, так как он спасает нас от стрессов и придаёт нам уверенности в себе.

 

Сауна

e56437aacdffc5a640866e52d2b35f0621242

Гостиница «Club Royal Park» предлогает Вам финскую сауну — это потовая баня с электрическим обогревом. Комбинация высокой температуры в сауне (80-100 градусов) и бассейном с контрастной водой укрепляет кровообращение и иммунную систему.

 

Крытый бассейн

44

 

 

Среди услуг, которые предоставляет Гостиница «Club Royal Park» — крытый бассейн, который открыт для наших гостей с 09:00 до 21:00. В нашем бассейне для Вас созданы все комфортные условия наилучшего отдыха!

 

Фитнес

615597459589042ca731e5efd65b4c4a41309

Добро пожаловать в фитнес-клуб «Club Royal Park» — клуб для тех, кто понимает, что здоровье, сила и красота поможет достичь жизненных успехов, повысить качество жизни, выглядеть привлекательно и стильно.